Backyard Tire Fire


Beware the pyro-pups for the Fontaine fire is ablaze once more! Descending back to Earth from Above the Blur, Fontaine's third album 'Back Yard Tire Fire' is straight lit !

A digital only release, this cooker - containing musical & vocal cameos by a few of our favorite people & local musicians (see track list below for credits) - will be available only on the digital platforms of the usual suspects which purvey sonic goodness to our ear holes!* **

Mixed & mastered by the unequivocally inimitable genius of Bubba Fontaine at the helm of Millenium Falcon-esque Squid King Studios, BYTF's hour long musical journey seamlessly meanders from one track to the next in a fashion reminiscent of every Gen X'er's #1 desert island album, Blood Sugar Sex Magic. Yes. We said it...And please, by all means, forewarn your moms and your mom's moms that all of a sudden in January 2019 there is a moment afoot that you and she and she's she should pay ambient attention to as homage to all that was once great & good with respect to music: the stuff that only 1992 could provide whilst the logs simmered in a burnt orange 179 degree smoke on a summer night along the edge of the woods while they were out of town visiting the relatives for which you couldn't care less.

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
    Leo 4:46
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
    Lush 3:17
  10. 10

Stay in touch!

For all the latest news and happenings! Thanks for following me, Welcome aboard!